Your Parish Councillors

The full Parish Council consists of fourteen Councillors who are all unpaid volunteers living in, and serving, the community.  

They are responsible for improving the appearance of our neighbourhood, its facilities, security and policing, as well as maintaining Council owned land and property for the benefit of all residents.

The Council is supported in its work by two employees and a volunteer. Carrie Goodridge is the Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer, Paul Marks is the Green Space Manager and volunteer Damian Lang is the Highway Warden.

Get in touch

If you would like to discuss any Parish matter please do get in touch with your local Ward Coucillor who will be very happy to assist you.

John Marlow

Chairman & Great Billing

Tel: 01604 404678

Email: jmarlow@billing-pc.gov.uk

Steve Rockall

Vice Chair & Ecton Brook

Tel: 07713 077133

Email: srockall@billing-pc.gov.uk

David Brede

Little Billing

Tel: 07940 960241

Email: dbrede@billing-pc.gov.uk

Rev. Richard Burbidge

Ecton Brook

Tel: 01604 555186

Email: rburbidge@billing-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Gurcharan Chaggar

Bellinge

Tel: 07986 905963

Email: gchaggar@billing-pc.gov.uk

John Clements

Little Billing

Tel: 07764 158516

Email: jclements@billing-pc.gov.uk

Michael Pearson

Great Billing

Tel: 01604 407118

Chintu Shah

Bellinge

Tel: 07789 864541

Email: cshah@billing-pc.gov.uk

Thea Smith

Little Billing

Tel: 07958 777951

Email: tsmith@billing-pc.gov.uk

Steve Ward

Ecton Brook

Tel: 07710 835596

Email: sward@billing-pc.gov.uk

Cheryl Worthington

Great Billing

Tel: 01604 408613

Email: cworthington@billing-pc.gov.uk

Vacancies

There are currently three vacancies for Parish Councillors.

If you think you can make a difference and would like to get involved please contact Carrie Goodridge, Clerk to the Council on 07395 318860 to find out more.

Vacancy

Bellinge

Vacancy

Ecton Brook

Vacancy

Ecton Brook

Support Staff

Carrie Goodridge

Clerk to the Council

Office: 01604 785447

Mob: 07395 318860

clerk@billing-pc.gov.uk

Paul Marks

Green Space Manager

Office: 01604 785447

Mob: 07725 856784

greenspacemanager@billing-pc.gov.uk

Damian Lang

Highway Warden